2019 Solano Baseball Schedule

Overall 12-22
Pct. .353
Conf. 8-11
Pct. .421
Streak Won 3
Home 5-9
Away 6-12
Neutral 1-1
Games 34
Runs 191
Batting Avg. .247
On Base % .368
Slugging % .324
Home Runs 6
January
Tue Jan 29
at
Final
L, 8-3
San Mateo
A
Thu Jan 31
vs
Final
L, 8-1
San Mateo
H
February
Sat Feb 02
at
Final
L, 10-5
San Mateo
A
Tue Feb 05
at
Final
L, 7-4
Skyline
A
Thu Feb 07
at
Final - 8 innings
L, 13-3
Sierra
Moved up from Saturday, February 9
A
Thu Feb 07
at
Final
W, 4-2
Sierra
A
Tue Feb 12
vs
Final
W, 4-0
Skyline
H
Sat Feb 16
at
Final
L, 11-6
Santa Rosa
A
Sat Feb 16
at
Final
L, 7-1
Santa Rosa
A
Tue Feb 19
at
Final - 11 innings
W, 4-3
American River
A
Wed Feb 20
vs
Final
L, 5-3
Folsom Lake
H
Fri Feb 22
vs
Final
W, 10-1
American River
H
Thu Feb 28
at
Final
L, 6-0
Cuesta
A
March
Fri Mar 01
at
Final
L, 12-5
Cuesta
A
Fri Mar 01
at
Final
L, 8-2
Cuesta
A
Thu Mar 07
at
Final
W, 9-3
Laney *
A
Fri Mar 08
vs
Final
L, 13-8
Laney *
H
Sat Mar 09
at
Final
W, 3-2
Laney *
A
Tue Mar 12
vs
Final - 10 innings
L, 7-4
Contra Costa *
H
Thu Mar 14
at
Final
W, 10-1
Contra Costa *
A
Sat Mar 16
vs
Final
W, 18-4
Contra Costa *
H
Tue Mar 19
vs
Final
W, 7-6
Napa Valley *
@ Solano
N
Thu Mar 21
vs
Final
L, 19-17
Napa Valley *
H
Fri Mar 22
vs
Postponed
Napa Valley *
@ Solano College Due to rain
N
Tue Mar 26
vs
Final - 11 innings
L, 7-4
Mendocino *
H
Sat Mar 30
vs
Final
L, 2-1
Mendocino *
H
Sat Mar 30
at
Final
L, 16-7
Mendocino *
A
April
Tue Apr 02
at
Final
L, 19-3
Los Medanos *
A
Thu Apr 04
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Los Medanos *
H
Fri Apr 05
at
Final
L, 6-3
Los Medanos *
A
Mon Apr 08
vs
Final
L, 13-10
Napa Valley *
@ Solano College Game to be played at Solano College
N
Tue Apr 09
vs
Final
L, 5-0
Yuba *
H
Thu Apr 11
at
Final
W, 14-2
Yuba *
A
Sat Apr 13
vs
Final
W, 5-2
Yuba *
H
Tue Apr 16
vs
Final
W, 11-6
Marin *
H
Thu Apr 18
at
Top 3rd
2-0
Marin *
A
Fri Apr 19
vs
12:00 PM
Marin *
H
* Conference