2018-19 Solano Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Pts per game -
FG % -
3PT % -
FT % -
Reb per game -
Ast per game -
November
Sat Nov 10
at
5:00 PM
Skyline
Skyline Open
A
Thu Nov 15
vs
7:00 PM
Reedley
H
Wed Nov 21
at
6:00 PM
Sacramento City
A
December
Tue Dec 18
at
5:00 PM
West Valley
A
Sat Dec 22
vs
3:00 PM
Yuba *
H
Fri Dec 28
at
7:30 PM
Contra Costa *
A
January
Wed Jan 02
at
7:30 PM
Los Medanos *
A
Wed Jan 09
vs
7:30 PM
Merritt *
H
Fri Jan 11
at
7:30 PM
Marin *
A
Wed Jan 16
vs
7:30 PM
Alameda *
H
Fri Jan 18
at
7:30 PM
Mendocino *
A
Wed Jan 23
at
7:30 PM
Napa Valley *
A
Fri Jan 25
vs
7:30 PM
Contra Costa *
H
Wed Jan 30
at
7:30 PM
Yuba *
A
February
Fri Feb 01
vs
7:30 PM
Los Medanos *
H
Fri Feb 08
at
7:30 PM
Merritt *
A
Wed Feb 13
vs
7:30 PM
Marin *
H
Fri Feb 15
at
7:30 PM
Alameda *
A
Wed Feb 20
vs
7:30 PM
Mendocino *
H
Fri Feb 22
vs
7:30 PM
Napa Valley *
H
* Conference