2018-19 Solano Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 7-20
Pct. .259
Conf. 5-11
Pct. .313
Streak Won 3
Home 3-6
Away 2-12
Neutral 2-2
Games 27
Pts per game 65.6
FG % 43.2
3PT % 39.3
FT % 73.2
Reb per game 27.7
Ast per game 10.3
November
Sat Nov 03
vs
Final
L, 78-70
Feather River
@ Sierra College Sierra Tournament
N
Sun Nov 04
at
Final
L, 70-62
Sierra
Sierra Tournament
A
Fri Nov 09
vs
Final
L, 81-48
Canada
@ Skyline College
N
Sat Nov 10
at
Final
L, 71-64
Skyline
Skyline Open
A
Mon Nov 26
at
Final
L, 76-51
Sacramento City
A
Thu Nov 29
vs
Final - 2OT
W, 84-83
Santa Barbara
@ Monterey Peninsula Monterey Bay Classic
N
Fri Nov 30
at
Final
L, 72-48
Monterey Peninsula
Monterey Peninsula Tournament
A
December
Sat Dec 01
vs
Final
W, 56-54
Irvine Valley
@ Monterey College Monterey Peninsula Tournament
N
Tue Dec 04
at
Final
L, 72-67
American River
A
Tue Dec 18
at
Final
L, 85-54
West Valley
A
Thu Dec 20
vs
Final
L, 70-63
Reedley
H
Sat Dec 22
vs
Final
L, 70-68
Yuba *
H
Fri Dec 28
at
Final
L, 70-54
Contra Costa *
A
January
Wed Jan 02
at
Final
L, 84-70
Los Medanos *
A
Wed Jan 09
vs
Final
L, 78-68
Merritt *
H
Fri Jan 11
at
Final - OT
L, 78-73
Marin *
A
Wed Jan 16
vs
Final
L, 71-66
Alameda *
H
Fri Jan 18
at
Final
L, 83-64
Mendocino *
A
Wed Jan 23
at
Final
W, 61-58
Napa Valley *
A
Fri Jan 25
vs
Final
W, 92-87
Contra Costa *
H
Wed Jan 30
at
Final
L, 80-60
Yuba *
A
February
Fri Feb 01
vs
Final
L, 93-82
Los Medanos *
H
Fri Feb 08
at
Final
L, 77-65
Merritt *
A
Wed Feb 13
vs
Final
L, 89-72
Marin *
H
Fri Feb 15
at
Final - OT
W, 66-60
Alameda *
A
Wed Feb 20
vs
Final
W, 54-50
Mendocino *
H
Fri Feb 22
vs
Final
W, 88-0
Napa Valley *
H
* Conference