2018 Solano Men's Tennis Schedule

Overall 3-7
Pct. .300
Conf. 3-3
Pct. .500
Streak Lost 2
Home 2-4
Away 1-3
Neutral 0-0
January
Tue Jan 02
vs
Final
L, 8-1
Foothill
H
February
Thu Feb 01
vs
Final
L, 5-4
Chabot
H
Fri Feb 23
vs
Final
L, 6-3
Folsom Lake *
H
Tue Feb 27
at
Final
W, 7-2
Diablo Valley *
A
March
Tue Mar 06
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Santa Rosa *
H
Mon Mar 12
at
Final
L, 9-0
American River *
A
Mon Mar 19
at
Final
L, 6-3
Shasta *
A
Fri Mar 23
vs
Final
W, 7-2
Diablo Valley *
H
Sat Mar 24
vs
Final
L, 5-4
Bakersfield
H
April
Tue Apr 10
at
Final
L, 5-0
De Anza %
NorCal Regionals (1st Rd.)
A
* Conference
% Post season