2018 Softball Schedule

Overall 19-17-1
Pct. .527
Conf. 10-1
Pct. .909
Streak Lost 2
Home 11-7-1
Away 7-9
Neutral 1-1
Games 37
Runs 254
Batting Avg. .349
On Base % .399
Slugging % .442
Home Runs 6
February
Thu Feb 01
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 13-1
De Anza
H
Thu Feb 01
vs
Final
W, 2-1
De Anza
H
Thu Feb 08
vs
Final - 6 innings
W, 8-0
Modesto
H
Sat Feb 10
at
Final
L, 3-1
Sierra
A
Sat Feb 10
vs
Final
L, 2-1
Sequoias
@ Rocklin
N
Tue Feb 13
at
Final - 6 innings
L, 9-1
San Mateo
A
Tue Feb 13
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 7-0
San Mateo
A
Thu Feb 15
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 9-1
Diablo Valley
A
Thu Feb 15
at
Final
L, 4-0
Diablo Valley
A
Tue Feb 20
at
Final - 8 innings
W, 5-1
American River
A
Tue Feb 20
at
Final - 6 innings
W, 7-2
American River
A
Sat Feb 24
vs
Final - 9 innings
L, 9-8
San Jose
H
Sat Feb 24
vs
Final - 5 innings
T, 0-0
Feather River
H
Tue Feb 27
vs
Final
W, 9-5
Butte
H
Tue Feb 27
vs
Final
L, 14-11
Butte
H
March
Sat Mar 10
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 11-1
West Valley
A
Tue Mar 20
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 26-2
Yuba *
A
Tue Mar 20
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 26-0
Yuba *
A
Fri Mar 23
at
Final
L, 9-3
Santa Rosa
Reschedule from 3/1 Rain Out
A
Fri Mar 23
at
Final
L, 5-2
Santa Rosa
Reschedule from 3/1 Rain Out
A
Tue Mar 27
vs
Final - 6 innings
W, 9-1
Los Medanos *
H
Tue Mar 27
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 13-0
Los Medanos *
H
April
Tue Apr 03
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 22-1
Yuba *
H
Tue Apr 03
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 8-0
Yuba *
H
Thu Apr 05
vs
Final
L, 8-6
San Joaquin Delta
H
Sat Apr 07
at
Final
L, 9-6
San Jose
A
Sat Apr 07
vs
Final
W, 6-5
Fresno
@ San Jose
N
Tue Apr 10
vs
Final
L, 5-4
Ohlone
H
Tue Apr 10
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Ohlone
H
Thu Apr 12
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 9-0
Los Medanos *
H
Thu Apr 12
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 10-2
Los Medanos *
H
Tue Apr 17
at
1:00 PM
Yuba * #
A
Tue Apr 17
at
3:00 PM
Yuba * #
A
Fri Apr 20
vs
Final
W, 5-1
San Jose
H
Fri Apr 20
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 12-3
San Jose
H
Tue Apr 24
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 8-0
Los Medanos *
A
Tue Apr 24
at
Final - 4 innings
W, 10-1
Los Medanos *
A
May
Fri May 04
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 10-1
San Mateo * %
CCCAA Regional Playoffs (Rd. 1)
A
Sat May 05
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 10-1
San Mateo %
CCCAA First Round Regional
H
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season