2019 Solano Softball Schedule

Overall 21-15
Pct. .583
Conf. 14-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Lost 2
Home 12-11
Away 9-4
Neutral 0-0
Games 36
Runs 272
Batting Avg. .336
On Base % .400
Slugging % .468
Home Runs 8
February
Thu Feb 07
vs
Final
W, 6-5
American River
H
Thu Feb 07
vs
Final
L, 3-1
American River
H
Tue Feb 12
vs
Final
L, 8-6
Diablo Valley
H
Tue Feb 12
vs
Final
W, 6-3
Diablo Valley
H
Tue Feb 19
vs
Final - 6 innings
L, 8-0
San Mateo
H
Thu Feb 21
vs
Final
L, 6-5
Sierra
H
Thu Feb 28
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 10-2
San Joaquin Delta
A
March
Fri Mar 01
at
Final - 8 innings
W, 6-3
Butte
A
Fri Mar 08
vs
Final
L, 9-7
Butte
H
Fri Mar 08
vs
Final
W, 6-5
Butte
H
Tue Mar 12
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 22-1
Yuba *
A
Tue Mar 12
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 20-1
Yuba *
A
Thu Mar 14
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Folsom Lake
H
Thu Mar 14
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Folsom Lake
H
Sat Mar 16
vs
Final
W, 7-3
Cosumnes River
H
Sat Mar 16
vs
Final
L, 7-1
Shasta
H
Thu Mar 21
vs
Final
W, 5-1
Los Medanos *
H
Thu Mar 21
vs
Final
W, 11-5
Los Medanos *
H
Sat Mar 23
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 12-0
Cabrillo
H
Sat Mar 23
vs
Final
L, 13-4
Cabrillo
H
Sat Mar 30
vs
Final
L, 8-0
Foothill
H
Sat Mar 30
vs
Final - 6 innings
L, 14-3
San Jose
H
April
Thu Apr 04
at
Final
W, 14-6
Mendocino *
A
Thu Apr 04
at
Final
W, 13-3
Mendocino *
A
Sat Apr 06
at
Final
L, 11-3
Ohlone
A
Sat Apr 06
at
Final
L, 6-1
Ohlone
A
Thu Apr 11
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 15-0
Yuba *
H
Thu Apr 11
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 15-1
Yuba *
H
Sat Apr 13
at
Final
W, 13-6
Los Medanos *
A
Sat Apr 13
at
Final
W, 7-6
Los Medanos *
A
Thu Apr 18
vs
Final - 6 innings
W, 12-4
Mendocino *
H
Thu Apr 18
vs
Final
W, 8-5
Mendocino *
H
Fri Apr 19
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 26-0
Contra Costa *
A
Fri Apr 19
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 21-0
Contra Costa *
A
Tue Apr 23
vs
Cancelled
Contra Costa *
H
Tue Apr 23
vs
Cancelled
Contra Costa *
H
May
Fri May 03
at
Final
L, 7-1
San Mateo %
CCCAA NorCal Regional First Round
A
Sat May 04
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 11-1
San Mateo
H
* Conference
% Post season