2016-17 Solano Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 19-8
Pct. .704
Conf. 12-2
Pct. .857
Streak Lost 1
Home 9-1
Away 7-3
Neutral 3-4
Games 27
Pts per game 70.1
FG % 33.9
3PT % 24.3
FT % 53.5
Reb per game 51.8
Ast per game 15.5
November
Fri Nov 11
vs
Final
L, 62-56
Glendale
@ Riverside College Riverside City College Tournament
N
Sat Nov 12
vs
Final
W, 80-76
Grossmont
@ Wheelock Gym, Riverside City College Third Annual E.O.S. Tournament
N
Sun Nov 13
vs
Final
W, 74-71
Cerritos
@ Riverside Third Annual E.O.S. Riverside Tournament
N
Tue Nov 22
at
Final
W, 84-58
Monterey
A
December
Thu Dec 01
vs
Final
L, 73-62
LA Valley
@ Porter Fieldhouse, College of the Sequoias 40th Annual Gilcrest Invitational, College of the Sequoias, Visalia
N
Fri Dec 02
vs
Final
L, 68-55
Cerritos
@ College of the Sequoias 40th Annual Gilcrest Tournament
N
Fri Dec 09
vs
Final
W, 68-60
Lassen
Solano Community College Tournament
H
Sat Dec 10
vs
Final
W, 64-57
De Anza
Solano Community College Tournament
H
Sun Dec 11
vs
Final
L, 58-50
Chabot
Solano Tournament
H
Wed Dec 21
at
Final
W, 88-31
Los Medanos *
A
Wed Dec 28
vs
Final - OT
W, 71-64
San Mateo
@ De Anza College De Anza Mike Gervasoni Memorial Classic
N
Thu Dec 29
vs
Final
L, 56-54
Sacramento City
@ De Anza Mike Gervasoni Memorial
N
Fri Dec 30
at
Final
W, 58-53
De Anza
De Anza Mike Gervasoni Memorial Classic
A
January
Tue Jan 03
vs
Final
W, 67-48
Yuba *
H
Thu Jan 05
at
Final
L, 77-66
Contra Costa *
A
Sat Jan 07
vs
Final
W, 96-33
Marin *
H
Thu Jan 12
at
Final - 2OT
W, 82-77
Merritt *
A
Sat Jan 14
vs
Final
W, 93-35
Mendocino *
H
Wed Jan 18
at
Final
L, 55-53
Laney *
A
Fri Jan 20
vs
Final
W, 83-34
Los Medanos *
H
Fri Jan 27
at
Final
W, 63-55
Yuba *
A
February
Wed Feb 01
vs
Final
W, 77-45
Contra Costa *
H
Fri Feb 03
at
Final
W, 79-56
Marin *
A
Fri Feb 10
vs
Final
W, 55-50
Merritt *
H
Wed Feb 15
at
Final
W, 75-48
Mendocino *
A
Fri Feb 17
vs
Final
W, 77-73
Laney *
H
Sat Feb 25
at
Final
L, 68-64
San Joaquin Delta %
A
* Conference
% Post season