2018-19 Solano Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Pts per game -
FG % -
3PT % -
FT % -
Reb per game -
Ast per game -
November
Tue Nov 20
at
7:00 PM
Monterey Peninsula
A
December
Fri Dec 07
vs
TBA
Lassen
Solano Tournament
H
Sat Dec 08
vs
TBA
Lassen
Solano Tournament
H
Sun Dec 09
vs
TBA
Lassen
Solano Tournament
H
Wed Dec 19
at
5:30 PM
Contra Costa *
A
Sat Dec 22
vs
3:00 PM
Yuba *
H
January
Wed Jan 02
at
5:30 PM
Los Medanos *
A
Fri Jan 11
at
5:30 PM
Marin *
A
Wed Jan 16
vs
5:30 PM
Laney *
H
Fri Jan 18
at
5:30 PM
Mendocino *
A
Fri Jan 25
vs
5:30 PM
Contra Costa *
H
Wed Jan 30
at
5:30 PM
Yuba *
A
February
Fri Feb 01
vs
5:30 PM
Los Medanos *
H
Fri Feb 08
at
5:30 PM
Merritt *
A
Wed Feb 13
vs
5:30 PM
Marin *
H
Fri Feb 15
at
5:30 PM
Laney *
A
Wed Feb 20
vs
5:30 PM
Mendocino *
H
* Conference