2018-19 Solano Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 3-3
Pct. .500
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 1
Home 0-1
Away 1-1
Neutral 2-1
Games 6
Pts per game 60.2
FG % 35.5
3PT % 26.6
FT % 59.4
Reb per game 39.3
Ast per game 10.0
November
Fri Nov 02
at
Final
L, 89-48
San Joaquin Delta
Jocelyn Mancebo Classic
A
Sat Nov 03
vs
Final
W, 56-54
Merritt
@ San Joaquin Delta College
N
Sun Nov 04
vs
Final
L, 65-47
Sacramento City
San Joaquin Delta College Tournament
H
Fri Nov 09
vs
Final
W, 64-56
Victor Valley
@ SBCC Santa Barbara Tournament
N
Sat Nov 10
at
Final
W, 66-59
Santa Barbara
SBCC MTXE Tournament - Semifinal
A
Sun Nov 11
vs
Final
L, 90-80
Cabrillo
@ SBCC Santa Barbara Tournament - Final
N
Thu Nov 15
at
5:30 PM
Los Medanos
A
Tue Nov 20
at
7:00 PM
Monterey Peninsula
A
Thu Nov 29
vs
3:00 PM
Mt. San Antonio
@ College of the Sequoias College of the Sequoias Tournament
N
December
Fri Dec 07
vs
TBA
Lassen
Solano Tournament
H
Sat Dec 08
vs
TBA
Lassen
Solano Tournament
H
Sun Dec 09
vs
TBA
Lassen
Solano Tournament
H
Wed Dec 19
at
5:30 PM
Contra Costa *
A
Sat Dec 22
vs
1:00 PM
Yuba *
H
January
Wed Jan 02
at
5:30 PM
Los Medanos *
A
Wed Jan 09
vs
5:30 PM
Merritt *
H
Wed Jan 16
vs
5:30 PM
Laney *
H
Fri Jan 18
at
5:30 PM
Mendocino *
A
Fri Jan 25
vs
5:30 PM
Contra Costa *
H
Wed Jan 30
at
5:30 PM
Yuba *
A
February
Fri Feb 01
vs
5:30 PM
Los Medanos *
H
Fri Feb 08
at
5:30 PM
Merritt *
A
Fri Feb 15
at
6:00 PM
Laney *
A
Wed Feb 20
vs
5:30 PM
Mendocino *
H
* Conference