2018-19 Solano Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 17-9
Pct. .654
Conf. 9-1
Pct. .900
Streak Lost 1
Home 5-3
Away 8-2
Neutral 4-4
Games 26
Pts per game 66.7
FG % 37.0
3PT % 27.5
FT % 58.5
Reb per game 44.5
Ast per game 14.0
November
Fri Nov 02
at
Final
L, 89-48
San Joaquin Delta
Jocelyn Mancebo Classic
A
Sat Nov 03
vs
Final
W, 56-54
Merritt
@ San Joaquin Delta College
N
Sun Nov 04
vs
Final
L, 65-47
Sacramento City
@ San Joaquin Delta Jocelyn Mancebo Classic
N
Fri Nov 09
vs
Final
W, 64-56
Victor Valley
@ SBCC Santa Barbara Tournament
N
Sat Nov 10
at
Final
W, 66-59
Santa Barbara
SBCC MTXE Tournament - Semifinal
A
Sun Nov 11
vs
Final
L, 90-80
Cabrillo
@ SBCC Santa Barbara Tournament - Final
N
Tue Nov 20
at
Final
W, 69-56
Monterey Peninsula
A
Tue Nov 27
vs
Final
L, 67-56
Mission
H
Thu Nov 29
vs
Final
L, 83-52
Mt. San Antonio
@ Moro Gym, College of Sequoias, Visalia College of the Sequoias Tournament
N
Fri Nov 30
vs
Final
L, 68-50
LA Valley
@ Moro Gym, College of Sequoias, Visalia 42nd Annual Tom Gilcrest Invitational Tournament
N
December
Tue Dec 04
vs
Final
W, 98-47
Los Medanos
@ Los Medanos College Rescheduled from 11/15
N
Fri Dec 07
vs
Final
W, 70-48
Cosumnes River
Solano Showdown - Fairfield, California
H
Sat Dec 08
at
Final
W, 71-64
Lassen
Solano Community College Tournament
A
Sun Dec 09
vs
Final
L, 80-43
San Joaquin Delta
Solano Tournament
H
Wed Dec 19
at
Final
W, 71-51
Contra Costa *
A
Sat Dec 22
vs
Final
W, 75-40
Yuba * ^
H
January
Wed Jan 02
at
Final
W, 85-68
Los Medanos *
A
Wed Jan 09
vs
Final
W, 99-68
Merritt *
H
Wed Jan 16
vs
Final
W, 76-60
Laney *
H
Tue Jan 22
vs
Final
W, 68-65
Siskiyous
@ Solano College
N
Fri Jan 25
vs
Final
W, 78-43
Contra Costa *
H
Wed Jan 30
at
Final
W, 79-50
Yuba *
A
February
Fri Feb 01
vs
Final
L, 71-65
Los Medanos *
H
Fri Feb 08
at
Final
W, 65-49
Merritt *
A
Fri Feb 15
at
Final
W, 63-59
Laney *
A
March
Sat Mar 02
at
Final
L, 58-41
Sequoias %
NorCal Regional Playoffs, 2nd Round
A
* Conference
^ Division
% Post season