2018 Solano Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 0-5-2
Pct. .143
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 2
Home 0-2-2
Away 0-3
Neutral 0-0
Games 7
Goals 7
Goals/ game 1.00
Shot % .189
Shots/ game 5.3
GAA 5.14
August
Sat Aug 25
vs
5:00 PM
ALUMNI GAME
H
Tue Aug 28
vs
Final
L, 4-3
Cosumnes River
H
Fri Aug 31
at
Final
L, 4-2
Modesto
Modesto, CA
A
September
Tue Sep 04
vs
Final
T, 1-1
Ohlone
H
Fri Sep 07
vs
Final
L, 11-0
Folsom Lake
H
Tue Sep 11
vs
Final
T, 1-1
Evergreen Valley
H
Fri Sep 14
at
Final
L, 8-0
Fresno
A
Tue Sep 18
at
Final
L, 7-0
San Francisco
A
Fri Sep 21
vs
4:00 PM
Yuba *
H
Tue Sep 25
vs
4:00 PM
Contra Costa *
H
Fri Sep 28
vs
4:00 PM
Mendocino *
H
October
Tue Oct 02
at
4:00 PM
Marin *
A
Fri Oct 05
at
4:00 PM
Napa Valley *
A
Tue Oct 09
vs
4:00 PM
Merritt *
H
Fri Oct 12
vs
4:00 PM
Los Medanos *
H
Fri Oct 19
at
4:00 PM
Yuba *
A
Tue Oct 23
at
4:00 PM
Contra Costa *
A
Fri Oct 26
at
4:00 PM
Mendocino *
A
Tue Oct 30
vs
4:00 PM
Marin *
H
November
Fri Nov 02
vs
4:00 PM
Napa Valley *
H
Tue Nov 06
at
3:00 PM
Merritt *
A
Fri Nov 09
at
3:00 PM
Los Medanos *
A
* Conference