2019 Solano Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shot % -
Shots/ game 0.0
GAA -
August
Sat Aug 24
vs
Alumni Game #
5:00 PM
H
Tue Aug 27
at
Diablo Valley
4:00 PM
A
Fri Aug 30
vs
Cosumnes River
4:00 PM
H
September
Tue Sep 03
at
Ohlone
4:00 PM
A
Fri Sep 06
at
Modesto
4:00 PM
A
Tue Sep 10
vs
San Francisco
4:00 PM
H
Tue Sep 17
vs
Fresno
4:00 PM
H
Fri Sep 20
at
Evergreen Valley
6:30 PM
A
Fri Sep 27
vs
Mendocino *
4:00 PM
H
October
Tue Oct 01
at
Los Medanos *
4:00 PM
A
Fri Oct 04
at
Napa Valley *
4:00 PM
A
Tue Oct 08
vs
Contra Costa *
4:00 PM
H
Fri Oct 11
at
Yuba *
2:00 PM
A
Tue Oct 15
at
Merritt *
4:00 PM
A
Fri Oct 18
vs
Marin *
4:00 PM
H
Tue Oct 22
at
Mendocino *
4:00 PM
A
Fri Oct 25
vs
Los Medanos *
4:00 PM
H
Tue Oct 29
vs
Napa Valley *
4:00 PM
H
November
Fri Nov 01
at
Contra Costa *
4:00 PM
A
Tue Nov 05
vs
Yuba *
3:00 PM
H
Fri Nov 08
vs
Merritt *
3:00 PM
H
Tue Nov 12
at
Marin *
3:00 PM
A
# Exhibition
* Conference