2017 Solano Women's Volleyball Schedule

Overall 22-6
Pct. .786
Conf. 16-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Lost 1
Home 11-2
Away 8-2
Neutral 3-2
Matches 28
Kills per set 11.83
Hitting % .297
Assists per set 10.83
Blocks per set 1.68
Service Aces per set 2.90
Digs per set 7.56
August
Fri Aug 18
vs
TBA
Taft #
Scrimmage
H
Fri Aug 18
vs
8:00 AM
Reedley #
@ Solano Early Bird Scrimmage
N
Fri Aug 18
vs
1:00 PM
Santa Rosa #
@ Fairfield, CA Scrimmage
N
Fri Aug 18
vs
2:00 PM
Hartnell #
Scrimmage Tournament
H
Fri Aug 25
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Cosumnes River
@ Stockton, CA San Joaquin Delta College - Stockton, California
N
Fri Aug 25
at
Final
L, 3-0
San Joaquin Delta
Delta Quad, 25-15, 25-23, 25-23
A
September
Fri Sep 01
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Gavilan
Solano Classic, 25-17, 25-20, 25-22
H
Fri Sep 01
vs
Final
W, 3-0
West Valley
Solano Classic, 26-24, 25-16, 25-21
H
Wed Sep 06
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Butte
6th Falcon Classic, 25-20, 16-25, 25-22, 25-21
H
Wed Sep 06
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Siskiyous
6th Falcon Classic, 25-11, 25-14, 25-22
H
Fri Sep 08
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Fresno
@ Delta Delta Classic, Match 1, 25-20, 25-16, 25-12
N
Fri Sep 08
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Foothill
@ Delta Delta Classic, Match 10, 25-21, 25-16, 25-22
N
Sat Sep 09
vs
Final
W, 3-1
San Mateo
@ Delta Delta Classic, Match 19, 25-18, 14-25, 25-23, 25-19
N
Sat Sep 09
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Gavilan
@ Delta Delta Classic, Match 28, 20-25, 28-26, 29-27, 25-23
N
Wed Sep 13
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Marin *
BVC, 25-17, 25-14, 25-18
H
Fri Sep 15
at
Final
W, 3-0
Yuba *
BVC, 25-22, 25-14, 28-26
A
Wed Sep 20
at
Final
W, 3-0
Napa Valley *
BVC, 25-13, 25-12, 25-13
A
Fri Sep 22
at
Final
W, 3-0
Los Medanos *
BVC, 25-16, 25-17, 25-12
A
Wed Sep 27
at
Final
W, 3-0
Alameda *
BVC, 25-5, 25-10, 25-10
A
October
Wed Oct 04
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Laney *
BVC, 25-8, 25-9, 25-10
H
Fri Oct 06
at
Final
W, 3-0
Contra Costa *
BVC, 25-14, 25-4, 25-12
A
Wed Oct 18
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Yuba *
BVC, 25-12, 25-15, 25-20
H
Fri Oct 20
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Napa Valley *
BVC, 25-11, 25-22, 25-13
H
Wed Oct 25
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Los Medanos *
BVC, 25-17, 25-19, 25-20
H
Fri Oct 27
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Alameda *
BVC, 25-8, 25-9, 25-11
H
November
Wed Nov 01
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Mendocino *
BVC, 25-10, 25-7, 25-10
H
Wed Nov 01
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Mendocino *
BVC, 25-14, 25-9, 25-16
H
Fri Nov 03
at
Final
W, 3-0
Laney *
BVC, 25-9, 25-9, 25-6
A
Tue Nov 07
at
Final
W, 3-0
Marin *
BVC, 25-14, 25-20, 25-15
A
Wed Nov 08
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Contra Costa *
BVC, 25-10, 25-9, 25-8
H
Fri Nov 10
at
Final
W, 3-0
Diablo Valley
25-14, 25-17, 25-20
A
Tue Nov 21
at
Final
L, 3-1
Fresno %
North Regional Playoffs, Round 1, 25-19, 25-15, 19-25, 25-21
A
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season