2018 Solano Women's Volleyball Schedule

Overall 6-6
Pct. .500
Conf. 2-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Won 2
Home 3-2
Away 1-1
Neutral 2-3
Matches 12
Kills per set 9.95
Hitting % .232
Assists per set 8.93
Blocks per set 1.17
Service Aces per set 1.93
Digs per set 9.67
August
Fri Aug 17
at
12:30 PM
hosts Solano Classic #
Scrimmage
A
Wed Aug 29
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Cosumnes River
@ Stockton, CA San Joaquin Delta Classic - Stockton, California
N
Wed Aug 29
at
Final
L, 3-0
San Joaquin Delta
Delta Mini, 25-14, 25-15, 25-13
A
Fri Aug 31
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Gavilan
Solano Classic, 25-20, 25-18, 25-18
H
Fri Aug 31
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Siskiyous
Solano Classic, 17-25, 25-19, 25-23, 21-25, 15-11
H
September
Wed Sep 05
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Diablo Valley
Falcon Classic, 26-24, 25-17, 25-6
H
Wed Sep 05
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Butte
Falcon Classic, 24-26, 25-15, 25-16, 26-28, 15-5
H
Fri Sep 07
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Gavilan
@ Delta Delta Classic, Match #1, 25-20, 25-11, 25-19
N
Fri Sep 07
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Shasta
@ San Joaquin Delta Delta Classic, Match #9, 22-25, 25-17, 25-21, 25-21
N
Sat Sep 08
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Fresno
@ Delta Delta Classic, Match #19, 25-20, 25-20, 25-15
N
Sat Sep 08
vs
Final
L, 3-1
San Francisco
@ Delta Delta Classic, Match #27
N
Wed Sep 12
at
Final
W, 3-0
Alameda *
BVC, 25-16, 25-14, 25-17
A
Fri Sep 14
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Mendocino *
BVC, 25-15, 25-3, 25-4
H
Wed Sep 19
at
6:00 PM
Yuba *
A
Fri Sep 21
vs
12:30 PM
Hartnell
@ Los Medanos LMC Classic
N
Fri Sep 21
vs
4:30 PM
Shasta
@ Los Medanos College LMC Classic
N
Wed Sep 26
vs
6:00 PM
Napa Valley *
H
October
Wed Oct 03
vs
6:00 PM
Contra Costa *
H
Fri Oct 05
at
6:00 PM
Marin *
A
Wed Oct 10
at
6:00 PM
Los Medanos *
A
Fri Oct 12
vs
6:00 PM
Alameda *
H
Wed Oct 17
at
6:00 PM
Mendocino *
A
Fri Oct 19
vs
6:00 PM
Yuba *
H
Wed Oct 24
vs
6:00 PM
Feather River
H
Fri Oct 26
at
6:00 PM
Napa Valley *
A
Wed Oct 31
at
4:00 PM
Sierra
A
November
Fri Nov 02
at
6:00 PM
Contra Costa *
A
Wed Nov 07
vs
6:00 PM
Marin *
H
Fri Nov 09
vs
6:00 PM
Los Medanos *
H
# Exhibition
* Conference