2018 Solano Women's Volleyball Schedule

Overall 18-10
Pct. .643
Conf. 13-1
Pct. .929
Streak Won 3
Home 9-3
Away 6-3
Neutral 3-4
Matches 28
Kills per set 10.22
Hitting % .235
Assists per set 9.22
Blocks per set 1.28
Service Aces per set 2.38
Digs per set 12.76
August
Fri Aug 17
at
12:30 PM
hosts Solano Classic #
Scrimmage
A
Wed Aug 29
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Cosumnes River
@ Delta San Joaquin Co San Joaquin Delta Classic - Stockton, California
N
Wed Aug 29
at
Final
L, 3-0
San Joaquin Delta
Delta Mini, 25-14, 25-15, 25-13
A
Fri Aug 31
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Gavilan
Solano Classic, 25-20, 25-18, 25-18
H
Fri Aug 31
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Siskiyous
Solano Classic, 17-25, 25-19, 25-23, 21-25, 15-11
H
September
Wed Sep 05
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Diablo Valley
Falcon Classic, 26-24, 25-17, 25-6
H
Wed Sep 05
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Butte
Falcon Classic, 24-26, 25-15, 25-16, 26-28, 15-5
H
Fri Sep 07
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Gavilan
@ Delta Delta Classic, Match #1, 25-20, 25-11, 25-19
N
Fri Sep 07
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Shasta
@ San Joaquin Delta Delta Classic, Match #9, 22-25, 25-17, 25-21, 25-21
N
Sat Sep 08
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Fresno
@ Delta Delta Classic, Match #19, 25-20, 25-20, 25-15
N
Sat Sep 08
vs
Final
L, 3-1
San Francisco
@ Delta Delta Classic, Match #27
N
Wed Sep 12
at
Final
W, 3-0
Alameda *
BVC, 25-16, 25-14, 25-17
A
Fri Sep 14
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Mendocino *
BVC, 25-15, 25-3, 25-4
H
Wed Sep 19
at
Final
W, 3-0
Yuba *
BVC, 25-16, 25-17, 25-17
A
Fri Sep 21
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Hartnell
@ Los Medanos College LMC Classic, 25-16, 25-22, 25-16
N
Fri Sep 21
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Shasta
@ Los Medanos College LMC Classic, 19-25, 25-12, 25-20, 25-14
N
Wed Sep 26
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Napa Valley *
BVC, 25-13, 25-8, 25-8
H
October
Wed Oct 03
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Contra Costa *
BVC, 25-11, 25-13, 25-12
H
Fri Oct 05
at
Final
W, 3-1
Marin *
BVC, 23-25, 25-20, 25-17, 25-14
A
Wed Oct 10
at
Final
L, 3-1
Los Medanos *
BVC, 25-19, 23-25, 25-21, 27-25
A
Fri Oct 12
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Alameda *
Dig For A Cure Night/BVC, 25-18, 25-12, 25-13
H
Wed Oct 17
at
Final
W, 3-0
Mendocino *
BVC, 25-23, 25-17, 25-15
A
Fri Oct 19
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Yuba *
BVC, 25-15, 28-26, 25-11
H
Wed Oct 24
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Feather River
Dig For A Cure, 25-11, 25-15, 25-17
H
Fri Oct 26
at
Final
W, 3-0
Napa Valley *
BVC, 25-14, 25-11, 25-13
A
Wed Oct 31
at
Final
L, 3-0
Sierra
25-17, 25-17, 25-21
A
November
Fri Nov 02
at
Final
W, 3-0
Contra Costa *
BVC, 25-8, 25-14, 25-12
A
Wed Nov 07
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Marin *
BVC, 25-21, 25-17, 25-13
H
Fri Nov 09
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Los Medanos *
Sophomore Night, BVC, 25-20, 22-25, 24-26, 25-16, 16-14
H
Mon Nov 19
at
5:00 PM
De Anza %
North Regionals, Play-in Round
A
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season