2019 Solano Women's Volleyball Schedule

Overall 14-5
Pct. .737
Conf. 6-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Won 10
Home 9-1
Away 3-1
Neutral 2-3
Matches 19
Kills per set 11.85
Hitting % .284
Assists per set 11.56
Blocks per set 1.80
Service Aces per set 2.98
Digs per set 12.97
August
Wed Aug 21
vs
12 Team Scrimmage #
1:00 PM
0-0
H
September
October
Wed Oct 09
vs
Modesto
Postponed. PGE will likely conduct a Public Safety Power Shutdown
Postponed
H
Wed Oct 16
at
Los Medanos *
BVC
6:00 PM
A
Fri Oct 18
at
Marin *
BVC
6:00 PM
A
Wed Oct 23
vs
Contra Costa *
BVC
6:00 PM
H
Fri Oct 25
vs
Mendocino *
BVC
6:00 PM
H
Wed Oct 30
at
Alameda *
BVC
6:00 PM
A
November
Fri Nov 01
vs
Yuba *
BVC
6:00 PM
H
Wed Nov 06
at
Napa Valley *
BVC
6:00 PM
A
Wed Nov 13
vs
Folsom Lake
6:00 PM
H
Fri Nov 15
vs
Los Medanos *
BVC
6:00 PM
H
# Exhibition
* Conference