Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer

Solano Athletics Honors 10 in Signing Ceremony

Solano Athletics Honors 10 in Signing Ceremony

Fairfield, Calif. - The Solano Athletics Department honored 10 student-athletes moving on to four-year universities from three sports in a signing ceremony on Friday afternoon.

Members of the women's basketball, women's swimming and diving, and softball teams committed to continue competing in their respective sports at seven four-year institutions.

Women's Basketball
Stella Havea - California State University, Maritime
Elizabeth Martinez - California State University, Maritime

Women's Swimming and Diving
Kari Yamada - Colorado State University, Pueblo

Jamie Batto - Academy of Art (San Francisco)
Alyssa Castaneda - Adams State University
Courtney McGraw - Eastern Nazarene College
Adriana Montuya - Eastern Nazarene College
Alaena Selden - Delaware State University
Aleya Turner - Concordia University (Ore.)
Cesi Yarrow - Eastern Nazarene College