Staff Directory

Administration and Support Staff

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Erik Visser
Athletic Director
707-864-7126 Erik.Visser@solano.edu
Shirley Lewis
Dean, Vallejo Center/Title IX Coordinator
707-642-8188 Shirley.Lewis@solano.edu
Claire Gover
Administrative Assistant III
707-864-7119 Claire.Gover@solano.edu
Nicholas Cittadino
Athletics Counselor
707-864-7253 Nicholas.Cittadino@solano.edu
Sam McKinney
Kinesiology/Athletic Assistant
707-864-4322 Sam.Mckinney@solano.edu
Janessa Butler
Kinesiology/Athletic Assistant

Sports Medicine

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Alison Aubert
Athletic Trainer
707-864-7166 Alison.Aubert@solano.edu
Baily Schentrup
Assistant Athletic Trainer
707-864-7166 bailey.schentrup@solano.edu
Natalie Perry
Assistant Athletic Trainer
Shelby Davis
Assistant Athletic Trainer

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jeff Cardinal
Head Women's Soccer Coach
707-863-7832 Jeff.Cardinal@solano.edu
Sissi Do Amor
Assistant Women's Soccer Coach
Kevin Marks
Assistant Women's Soccer Coach/High Performance-Mental Skills & Strength and Conditioning

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Darla Williams
Head Volleyball Coach
707-863-7830 Darla.Williams@solano.edu
Makayla Johnson
Assistant Volleyball Coach
Vanessa Pimentel
Assistant Volleyball Coach

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
John Nagle
Head Men's Basketball Coach
707-863-7831 John.Nagle@solano.edu
Dustin Aubert
Associate Head Men's Basketball Coach
Juston Goodwin
Assistant Men's Basketball Coach
Alex Trevino
Assistant Men's Basketball Coach

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Matt Borchert
Head Women's Basketball Coach
707-863-7837 Matt.Borchert@solano.edu
Ann Talamantes-Ristow
Assistant Women's Basketball Coach
707-863-7837 Ann.Talamantes-Ristow@solano.edu
George Molina
Assistant Women's Basketball Coach
707-863-7837 George.Molina@solano.edu
Teryl Morrison
Assistant Women's Basketball Coach
707-863-7837 Teryl.Morrison@solano.edu

Swimming & Diving

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Scott Parrish
Head Men's and Women's Swimming and Diving Coach
707-863-7848 Scott.Parrish@solano.edu
Ricky Silva
Assistant Men's and Women's Swimming Coach
Pat Harrington
Assistant Men's and Women's Diving Coach
John Anderson
Assistant Men's and Women's Swimming and Diving Coach

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Scott Stover
Head Baseball Coach
707-863-7822 Scott.Stover@solano.edu
Victor Ferrante
Assistant Baseball Coach
Robby Rogers
Assistant Baseball Coach/Pitching Coach
Bobby Campo
Assistant Baseball Coach

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Nikki Gentile
Head Softball Coach
707-864-7000 x5084 Nicole.Gentile@solano.edu
Taryn Sigl
Assistant Softball Coach
Maigin Cunningham
Assistant Softball Coach
Erika Vigil
Assistant Softball Coach

Men's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Rafael Rovira
Head Men's and Women's Tennis Coach
707-246-0990 Rafael.Rovira@solano.edu
Allie Will
Assistant Men's and Women's Tennis Coach
Mikey Fischer
Assistant Men's and Women's Tennis Coach

Women's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Rafael Rovira
Head Men's and Women's Tennis Coach
707-246-0990 Rafael.Rovira@solano.edu
Allie Will
Assistant Men's and Women's Tennis Coach
Mikey Fischer
Assistant Men's and Women's Tennis Coach